WACSS committee 2019

Do you wish to join the Women's Advisory Committee for Support Staff?  A call for applications is typically made in early spring of each year as vacancies occur.  This page and social media will be updated accordingly when applications are being accepted.  Members are eligible for two, two-year terms.  If you have any questions please contact



Current Members Representing Term Date of Terms
Tina Alonzo APA 1st Term 7/1/20-6/30/22
Kathy Dorshimer APA 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Lindsay Evans APSA 1st Term 7/1/20-6/30/22
Lindsay Hasse - at large SSTU 1st Term 7/1/20-6/30/22
Pam Hebeler SSTU 2nd Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Crissy Hodges-Chakrani CTU 1st Term 7/1/18-6/30/20
Amanda Jones APA 2nd Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Emily Khan CTU 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Ashley Lathrop APSA 1st Term 7/1/18-6/30/20
Susan LeCureux SSTU 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Jonne McCoy-White APA 2nd Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Shannon McGaughey APA 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Anslee Norris CTU 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Arianna O'Rourke CTU 1st Term 7/1/20-6/30/22
Melissa Peek SSTU 4th Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Penny Shanks APSA 1st Term 7/1/19-6/30/21
Alison Virag-McCann APA 1st Term 7/1/20-6/30/22
EX-OFFICIO Department
Sharon Butler Human Resources
Christine Leese Executive VP for Administration
(Advisor to WACSS)
Paulette Granberry Russell Office for Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives
Samuel Stanley, Jr., M.D. Office of the President
Barbara Roberts WorkLife Office